Mobirise Website Builder

Концепция

В течение 10-12 дней Вы проживете ни с чем не сравнимую жизнь. Эта экспедиция была построена по принципу получить максимальное количество впечатлений и опыта за минимальный срок. Вы обретете новые навыки и в чем-то Вам предстоит себя преодолеть, потому-что это серьезное и уникальное приключение.

МЕСТА

Национальные парки Зайон и Каньонлендс, Катаракт каньон, река Колорадо, знаменитое озеро Пауэлл.

АКТИВНОСТИ 

Обзорные полеты, поездки на джипах, трекинг, кэмпинг, кейвинг, каньонинг, рафтинг.

ТРАНСПОРТ

Самолет, вертолет, рафты и катера, 4х4 джипы, возможны поездки на лошадях.

УСЛОВИЯ

Необходимо 3-4 месяца для подготовки. Средняя физ. подготовка. Своя страховка покрывающая минимум 200.000 USD на транспортацию.

ЗАЙОН

Квадриллион лет обратно, доисторические видоизменения реки Вирджиния навели полный хаос в юго-западной Юте. С помощью времени первозданная стихия создала неимоверно прекрасные пейзажи. Теперь здесь раздается громовержный "добро пожаловать" - зов сил природы, отдающийся эхом от чудовищно огромных каньонов этого национального парка окрашенных в кроваво-желтые цвета.

Здесь Вам предстоит пройти три дня с рюкзаком за плечами и намочить обувь в воде, ради захватывающих дух величественных стен каньонов и завораживающих пейзажей. Вдали от толп туристов мы будем изучать местность, которая доступна для посещения лишь тем, кто свободно в ней ориентируется. Мы будем готовить еду на костре и ночевать в палатках, в окружении дикой природы.

КАНЬОНИНГ

Отдохнув после похода, мы отправимся покорять одну из самых длинных пещер Юты. Мы пройдем, вскарабкаемся и где-то проползем по лабиринтам пещеры, полностью позабыв о мирской суете. Это испытание не для слабонервных, но поверьте, незабываемые впечатления от маршрута и психическая закалка Вам гарантированы.

Спорт canyoneering появился на свет относительно недавно. Но его популярность резко возросла в последнее десятилетие. Зайон Национальный парк стал одним из самых популярных мест в мире для этого нового спорта. Теперь Зайон стал домом для обширной сети невероятных игровых каньонов. Эта сеть формировалась на протяжении миллионов лет - вода вымывала слои мягкого песчаника из твердых пород, причудливо модифицируя и видоизменяя структуру окружающего пространства.

КЭЙВИНГ

В глубине Зайона есть сеть очень глубоких и узких пещер. В глубине этих пещер прячется особая сказка. Опционално длв желающих острых ощущений мы можем пройти ряд маршрутов с опытными мастерами кэйвинга.  

КАНЬОНЛЕНДС

Вам предстоит увидеть с огромной высоты места куда за редкими кадрами отправляются фотографы популярных журналов со всего мира. Здесь, в парке Кэньонлендс, мы начнем 3х дневное приключение по реке Колорадо.

Страна каньонов, или Каньонлендс - дикая территория, расположенная между красными скалами в самом сердце плато Колорадо. Живописные ландшафты, арки и монолиты. очаровательная дикая природа, практически нетронутая человеком. Полноводные реки Колорадо и Грин, прорезавшие в плато Колорадо глубокие каньоны, а также оригинальная атмосфера духа Дикого Запада. 

Парк охватывает огромную территорию нетронутой природы, центр которого находится в месте слияния рек Грин и Колорадо. На протяжении миллионов лет реки и их небольшие притоки вырезали среди осадочных пластов породы каньоны удивительных форм с широким диапазоном цветов.

Закончим наше приключение здесь полетами на воздушных шарах.

РАФТИНГ

Сплав на рафтах по самой живописной части реки Колорадо - каньону Катаракт, который считается одним из самых красивых каньонов в Америке и своими отвесными склонами превосходит даже Гранд Каньон. Вам предстоит ощутить на себе всю мощь легендарной реки, ведь на нашем маршруте ожидаются наиболее высокие ее ускорения. 

Катаракт Каньон может быть пройден в течении 2-х или 4-х дней. Обе поездки охватывают около 100 миль на реке Колорадо от Моава до озера Пауэлл.

ОЗЕРО ПАУЕЛ

Наш речной сплав завершится на уникальном озере Пауэлл, где мы проведем на моторной яхте завершающий день путешествия. Снова каньоны? Да, хоть и сложно в это поверить, но все они абсолютно разные и совершенно не похожи друг на друга. Мы проедем на водных скутерах по самым узким из них. Вам гарантирована масса веселья.

ЗАВЕРШЕНИЕ

На следующий день, самолет доставит Вас в Вегас. Во время полета Вы увидите новые панорамы, чтобы окончательно закрепить все впечатления в памяти. 

ЛОДЖИНГ

Мы выбрали одни из наиболее уединенных и красивых мест. Это эксклюзивные лоджии снабжены полным обсулживанием для того, что бы в перерывах между экстремальными активностями мы могли полноценно набраться сил.

С МЕСТ ЭКСПЕДИЦИИ

АННА

ЭКСПЕДИЦИОННЫЙ ЛИДЕР

В 2013 году оставила карьеру и поехала путешествовать. В течение года проехала от Канадской границы до Гондураса. Побывала во всех Национальных Парках Западного побережья США. Участвовала в длительных пеших походах в снег, жару и дождь. Ночевала в палатке, в окружении дикой природы. Проехала на велосипеде 450 км вдоль океана в течение трех дней. Пять раз водила группы на дно Гранд Каньона. Бесконечно влюблена в природу. Все свободное время посвящаю путешествиям, обретению новых навыков и впечатлений. Увлекаюсь йогой и графическим дизайном.

Запрос информации

УСЛОВИЯ РАБОТЫ

Оплата, страховка и с кем мы предпочитаем работать

Mobirise Web Creator

CONCEPT

Within 10-12 days you will be able to experience something that is incomparable to anything else in your life. This expedition was developed based on getting the maximum number of experiences in minimum time. You will gain new skills and you will also have to overcome yourself in something because this is a serious and unique adventure.

PLACES

Zion and Canyonlands national parks, the Cataract Canyon, the Colorado River, the famous Lake Powell.

ACTIVITIES

Scenic flights, jeep tours, hiking, camping, caving, canyoning, rafting.

TRANSPORTATION

Airplanes, helicopters, rafts and boats, 4x4 Jeep trucks, possible horseback riding.

CONDITIONS

You will need 3-4 months of preparation, an average physical shape and your own insurance of 200,000 USD covering emergevac.

ZION

Quadrillions of years ago, a prehistoric modification of the river Virginia brought a complete chaos to the South-Western Utah. With time, the primordial elements created incredibly beautiful landscapes. Nowadays, here you will be able to hear a thundering ''welcome'' – a call of the forces of nature echoing from monstrously huge canyons of this national park painted in bloody yellow.

Here, you will have to spend three days with a backpack and water your shoes in order to see breath-taking majestic walls of the canyons and stunning landscapes. We will explore the area, which is only available to those who orient themselves freely in it, away from the crowds of tourists. We will also cook food on a campfire and sleep in tents surrounded by wild nature.

CANYONEERING

All rested after a hike, we will head off to conquer one of the longest caves of Utah. We will pass, climb and crawl across the maze of the cave, leaving the madding crowd behind. This challenge is not for the faint-hearted, but believe me, unforgettable experiences from the route and mental hardening are guaranteed.

Canyoning appeared relatively recently but its popularity has increased dramatically in the last decade. Zion National Park has become one of the most popular places in the world for this new sport. Now, Zion has become home to an extensive network of incredible slot canyons. This network took over millions of years to form itself - water had washed away the layers of soft sandstone out of rigid rocks, whimsically modifying and altering the structure of the surrounding space.


CAVING

In the heart of Zion there is a network of very deep and narrow caves. A special fairy-tale hides in the depths of these caves. We can pass a number of routes with experienced masters of caving, especially for the thrill-seekers.

CANYONLANDS

You will be able to see places from a great height where travel photographers of popular magazines from all over the world go to for rare shots. Here, in Canyonlands National Park, we will begin our 3-day adventure on the Colorado River.

The country of canyons or Canyonlands is a wild area located between the red rocks in the heart of the Colorado Plateau. Picturesque landscapes, arches and monoliths and a charming wildlife almost untouched by man. The flowing Colorado and Green Rivers, deep canyons cut into the Colorado Plateau and the original atmosphere of the spirit of the Wild West.

The Park covers a huge area of untouched nature, centered on the confluence of the Green and Colorado Rivers. Over millions of years, the rivers and their small tributaries have carved among the sedimentary layers of rock canyons amazing forms with a wide range of colors.

Let's finish our adventure here with hot air balloon rides.

RAFTING

Rafting on the most picturesque part of the Colorado River – the Cataract Canyon, which is considered to be one of the most beautiful canyons in America and even surpasses the Grand Canyon with its steep slopes. You will be able to feel the full power of the legendary river since our route is expected to have the highest rapids.

Cataract Canyon can be completed within 2 or 4 days. Both trips cover about 100 miles on the Colorado River from Moab to Lake Powell.

LAKE POWELL

Our river rafting will end at the unique Lake Powell where we will spend our last day of the trip on a motor yacht. Canyons again? Yes, although it is hard to believe, but they are all completely different from each other. We will drive on water scooters on the narrowest ones of them. Plenty of fun is guaranteed.

FINAL DAY

The next day, a plane will fly you to Vegas. During the flight, you will be able to see a new panorama in order to engrain all impressions in your memory. 

LODGING

We have chosen some of the most secluded and beautiful places. These exclusive lodges are equipped with everything you need so you can fully recover strength in between the extreme activities.

FROM THE EXPEDITION PLACES

ANNA

EXPEDITION LEADER

In 2013 I left my career and started travelling. Within a year, I traveled from the Canadian border to Honduras. I visited all the national parks on the West coast of the US. I participated in long hikes in the snow, sun and rain. I spent the nights in a tent surrounded by wild nature. I biked 450 miles along the ocean for three days. I have led groups to the bottom of the Grand Canyon five times. I am endlessly in love with nature. I devote all my free time to travelling, gaining new skills and experiences. I am also fond of yoga and graphic design.

STAY IN THE LOOP!

Be first to know about our new TV episodes and upcoming fantastic adventures. Subscribe to our Facebook channel!

CONTACT

WORKING WITH US

General info, payment, insurance and with who we prefer to cooperate