Mobirise Web Generator

Сибирь с ГРУ

Экспедиция со спецназом ГРУ. Все сезоны: обучение выживанию в нетронутой Тайге; психборьба и тактическая подготовка; работа с вертолетом; сплавы в Тофаларском заповеднике; трекинг и рапеллинг в Восточном Саяне - горный хребет Ергаки; отработка прыжков в Туимском провале; знакомство с Байкалом.

МЕСТА

Иркутск, озеро Байкал, Шаманское село, Тофаларский заповедник, восточные Саяны, горный хребет Ергаки, Туимский провал.

АКТИВНОСТИ 

Трекинг по горам, кемпинг, скалолазание, роуп-джампинг, охота, сплавы, рыбалка, выживание в тайге, верховая езда.

ТРАНСПОРТ

Вертолеты, джипы, катера на воздушной подушке, лошади, возможны лодки и каноэ.

УСЛОВИЯ

Средняя физ. подготовка. Своя страховка покрывающая минимум 200.000 USD на эвакуацию.

Главное Разведывательное Управление

Одна из лучших и наиболее закрытых спецслужб мира. Единственная подобного рода организация, у которой нет своей пресс-службы. Основное направление - это военная разведка и силовые спецоперации. Специалисты ГРУ противостоят таким организациям как: ЦРУ, Моссад и Ми-6.

ВСТРЕЧА - БАЙКАЛ

Встреча в аэропорту г.Иркутска. Первые 2-3 дня мы потратим на знакомство с самым чистым и величественным озером на планете - Байкал. В программе поездка на машинах 4х4 до озера (зимой по льду). Катание на катерах с воздушной подушкой по местным достопримечательностям. Посещение обители шаманов. Кемпинг на одном из островов. Традиционная русская баня, водка, икра и национальная кухня. 

Параллельно развлекательной программы Вам предстоит пройти инструктаж и ознакомиться со снаряжением для следующей части нашего тура. Вас ждет лекция про обеспечение современного бойца спецподразделения ГРУ, его эшелонированию и применению в зависимости от местности, сроков и задач. Углубимся в историю создания данного подразделения.

ТОФАЛАРСКИЙ ЗАПОВЕДНИК

Перелет вертолетом из Иркутска в Тофаларский заповедник (400 км). Здесь начинается наша экспедиция. Мы перенесемся на один из самых диких и суровых лесных ландшафтов мира. Характерной особенностью тайги Сибири является естественная, практически не тронутая рукой человека флора и фауна. Зимы здесь длинные и холодные, с глубоким рыхлым снегом, температура может опускаться до минус 50°С, а летом подниматься до плюс 35 °С. В этом заказнике, где на сотни километров нет ни одного клочка цивилизации, Вас ждет следующая программа:

Выброска

Работа с вертолетом. Объясним как действует группа при высадке из вертолета. Отработка высадки по штурмовому используя канат.

Топография

Расскажем нюансы ориентирования летом / зимой в северном полушарии по местным признакам не имея ничего под рукой. Научим Вас определять время по созвездию Большой Медведицы. Расскажем, что действительно нужно делать чтобы выбраться из данной местности живым (искать Транс-Сибирскую железную дорогу, как это советовал делать Bear Grills в своём знаменитом шоу - бесполезно, Вы поймете почему).

Обустройство стоянки

Обустраиваем место стоянки. Учимся маскировать следы своего пребывания. Здесь мы проведем несколько дней, в ходе которых изучим поведение местных животных, расскажем о способах предсказания погоды. Изготовим ловушки для людей. Расскажем Вам о местной флоре и фауне. Поймаем змею, а может что и крупнее (медведь, изюбр, кабарга - это один из немногих заповедников где охота официально разрешена) и приготовим её.

Психборьба

Один день посвятим приемам подготовки психофизического состояния бойцов спецназа. Как из обычных людей делают бесстрашных разведчиков, готовых выполнять задачи малыми группами в любой точке планеты. Во многом благодаря этим приемам спецназ ГРУ заработал себе такой имидж, что одно появление данного подразделения в зоне конфликта уже останавливало его ход.

Тактика

Дальше нас ждет тактическая подготовка по преодолению водной преграды. А также движение в ночное время. Отработка действий группы при появлении раненого. Основы медицинской подготовки в полевых условиях. Использование лечебных растений и т.п. 

Опыт местных народов

К утру мы прибудем в деревню Алыгджер. Здесь проживает народность Тофы, которых осталось всего 700 человек. Примечательно, что, начиная с конца XVII века их численность практически не менялась. Они познакомят нас со своей культурой, расскажут свои секреты, как им удалось обосноваться и выжить здесь до сегодняшнего времени вдали от цивилизации. Они прекрасные следопыты и собиратели целебных трав. Умение читать книгу тайги передается из поколения в поколение.

ВОСТОЧНЫЕ САЯНЫ

Следующей точкой нашего путешествия станет горный хребет Ергаки расположенный в Восточных Саянах. К нему мы отправимся также на вертолете (350 км). Главный плюс Ергаков, помимо еще не сильно тронутых чарующей красоты гор, их “компактность”. Здесь не нужно делать многодневные треккинг туры чтобы увидеть всю их красоту. Вы посетите Пик Птица (самая высокая точка горного хребта), откуда открывается поистине величественный вид на весь Восточный Саян. А также прогуляемся до “висячего камня”, место из разряда must see. По желанию организуем скалолазание, рапеллинг, рыбалку.

САЯНО-ШУШЕНСКАЯ ГЭС

В заключении Вы посетите еще два уникальных места данного региона. Мы посетим крупнейшую гидроэлектростанцию России и мира. Стоя рядом с этой стеной из бетона высотой ~250 метров, в то время когда идет сброс воды, Вы ощутите огромную мощь данного сооружения через вибрации каждой клетки Вашего тела - это те воспоминания которые остаются на всю жизнь.

ТУИМСКИЙ ПРОВАЛ

Техногенный провал на месте закрытого в 1954 году подземного рудника недалеко от посёлка Туим (Хакасия). Стены провала ненадежны и часто осыпаются. От вершины горы до уровня воды - 120 м. У основания сопки можно увидеть остатки советского трудового лагеря. Мекка любителей экстремального спорта.

Здесь мы организуем тренировку на безопасность во время прыжков с большой высоты. Единственное естественное место для роупджампинга в России с высотой свободного падения 80 метров. 

ТРАНСПОРТ

В этой экспедиции мы обычно используем современную вертолетную технику, легкие самолеты и катера на воздушной подушке, джипы 4х4, байдарки, рафты, лошади, а также ряд тяжелых и легких вездеходов.

ЛОДЖИНГ

В Сибири стоит останавливаться в традиционных местах - простых деревенского типа домах и деревянных хоромах построенных в согласии с принципами старинного Русского зодчества. Конечно посещение Сибири должно пройти с настоящей русской баней с купанием в проруби!

ЛИДЕРЫ

Экспедиция проходит под руководством офицеров запаса специальных подразделений ГРУ имеющих боевой опыт. Наши лидеры являются инструкторами по парашютным прыжкам, альпинизму, водолазному делу, имеют спортивные разряды и квалификации. В ряде мест им помогают профессиональные альпинисты - мастера спорта, члены сборной России, а также профессиональные летчики, водители, егеря и охотники. На постоянной связи отряд спасателей МЧС на вертолете.

Запрос информации

УЗНАЙТЕ ПЕРВЫМИ!

Станьте первыми, кто узнает о наших новых экстремальных программах и TV эпизодах!

SPECFOR

ИЩЕМ ВОЕННЫХ ЭКСПЕРТОВ!

Экспедиции и корпоративные командные путешествия в труднодоступные регионы планеты под руководством ветеранов запаса военной разведки и специальных сил, таких как ГРУ, MI-6, CIA, SAS, Моссад и др..

Мы помогаем ветеранам спец-сил найти применение их уникальному опыту в обычной жизни, с финансовым доходом, которого заслуживают эти герои. 

SPECFOR

О РАБОТЕ С НАМИ

Оплата, страховка и с кем мы предпочитаем сотрудничать

mobirise.com

SIBERIA WITH GRU

Expedition with GRU special forces (Russian CIA). All seasons: survival in the pristine Siberian forest; psychological and tactical training; helicopter extraction and rappel; Tofalar National Reserve; trekking and rappelling in the East Sayan Mountains; mountain range Ergaki; high-altitude jump training at Tuimsky earth hole; Lake Baikal discovery.

PLACES

Irkutsk, lake Baikal, Shamanic village, Tofalar Reserve, Eastern Sayan mountains, a mountain range Ergaki, Tuimsky earth hole.

ACTIVITIES

Trekking in the mountains, helicopter work, camping, rock climbing, elevation jumps, rafting, fishing, survival in the forest, horseback riding.

TRANSPORT

Helicopters, jeeps, hovercrafts, horses, speed boats, canoes, rafts.

CONDITIONS

Average physical shape. Insurance will cover at least 200.000 USD for emergency evacuation.

Russian Main Intelligence Directorate: GRU

One of the best and most private security services in the world. The only organization of this kind, that doesn't have its own press service. Main functions: military intelligence and special operations. GRU experts oppose such organizations as the CIA, Mossad and MI6.

MEETING: LAKE BAIKAL

We will pick you up at the Irkutsk International airport. First 2-3 days we will spend getting acquainted with the most majestic and pristine lake in the world - Baikal. We will drive you in our 4x4 or helicopter to the lake (and during winter, 4x4 on the ice). With the help of our hovercrafts we will visit local attraction points and shamanic island. One night of camping on the island with traditional Russian sauna - Bania, vodka, caviar and national cuisine will help you with acclimatization.

In parallel course to the entertainment program, you will be trained and familiarized with the equipment for the next part of our tour. You will learn about the gear of modern GRU special forces soldiers, and its usage depending on the location, timing and objectives. You will also learn a bit of history of GRU forces.

TOFALAR RESERVE

After Baikal, a helicopter will take us from Irkutsk to Tofalar Reserve (400 km). This is where our expedition starts - one of the world’s wildest and harshest forest landscapes. A typical feature of the Siberian Taiga forest is natural flora and fauna, almost untouched by human beings. Winters here are long and cold, with deep powdered snow. Temperatures here can drop to minus 50°C, and in the summer, rise up to +35°C. Here, in complete isolation, we will start our main program.

EJECTION

Work with helicopter. We will learn and practice group operation during the landing of the helicopter and rappel ejection from up to 40 meters.

TOPOGRAPHY

Our training will include learning nuances of orientation in the summer or winter in the northern hemisphere on local grounds with nothing at hand. We will teach you to determine the time of the day using constellation Ursa Major. You will learn what one needs to do to get out of the area alive (to look for the Trans-Siberian Railway, as advised by Bear Grills in his famous show, is useless. You will understand why).

CONSTRUCTION OF SHELTER

We will build different types of shelter for any conditions and purpose. You will learn how to mask your tracks to protect your camp. Here we will spend a few days to study behavior of local animals, and will talk about how to predict the weather. We will build traps for protection against human element. Will catch small game, or something larger (rabbits, birds, red deer, musk deer) and learn to prepare it.

PSYCHOLOGICAL WARFARE

We will spend one day training in techniques of a psycho-physical condition of special forces soldiers. How to convert ordinary people to the level of intrepid spies who are ready to perform tasks in small groups anywhere and in any condition. Largely due to these techniques, GRU has earned itself such an image that one appearance of this unit in the conflict zone would stop any possible enemy advance.

TACTICAL TRAINING

Next, we have tactical training with water obstacles and working as a group at night. Group actions in case of the wounded. Basics of medical training in the field and use of medicinal plants.

NATIVE PEOPLE EXPERIENCE

In the morning, we arrive in the village Alygdzher, home to the nation of "Tofs" of which only 700 people remained. It's noteworthy that, since the end of the XVII century, their number remained virtually unchanged. Tofs will introduce us to their culture, we will learn their secrets of survival here up till this time, far away from rest of civilization. They are excellent pathfinders and collectors of medicinal herbs. Their ability to read a book taiga is passed down from generation to generation.

EASTERN SAYAN

The next stop on our tour will be the mountain range Ergaki located in the Eastern Sayan mountains. Heli-flight (350 km). Ergaki is one pristine region touched by the enchanting beauty of the mountains. This is the main training area of Russian special forces. These mountains are very "compact" - there is no need to do multi-day trekking tours to see all their beauty. You will visit the peak (the highest point of the ridge), which offers a truly majestic view of the whole of the Eastern Sayan. Also, we will take a walk to the “hanging stone”, a place in the category of must-see. On request, we organize climbing and extreme rappelling from more than 300 meters’ height.

SAYANO-SHUSHENSK HYDRO DAM

Finally, we will visit one unique place in the region: the largest hydroelectric power plant in Russia. Standing next to the wall of the concrete height of about 250 meters, at the time when there is a water drop, you will feel the immense power of the buildings through the vibration of each cell of your body - these are the memories that will remain for life.

TUIMSK EARTH-HOLE

Man-made earth hole on the site of industrial excavation. Underground mine near the village of Tuim (Khakassia). Walls of this hole are unreliable and crumble easily. From the top of the mountain to the water level is 120m. At the base of the hole you can see the remains of Soviet labor camps. Mecca of extreme sports lovers.

Here we will test our courage and learn high-elevation jumping technique. This is the only natural place in Russia for such activities with heights of free fall exceeding 80 meters.

TRANSPORTATION

In this expedition, we usually use modern helicopters, light air and hovercraft, 4x4 jeeps, kayaks, rafts, horses, and a number of heavy and light all-terrain vehicles.

LODGING

Some of the best places to stay in Siberia are the traditional simple rustic types of wooden houses and mansions built in accordance with the principles of ancient Russian architecture. Of course, a visit to Siberia should never go without a real Russian bath with a dip in the ice-hole!

LEADERS

The expedition is led by officers of reserve of the GRU special units with combat experience. Our leaders are instructors in parachute jumping, mountaineering, diving, and have international qualifications. We are also utilizing the help of professional climbers, masters of sports, members of the Russian national team, as well as professional pilots, drivers, hunters and trappers. During the course of our travel we are in constant communication with EMERCOM squad rescuers and their helicopter teams.

CONTACT

SPECFOR

Expeditions to the wild and remote regions of our world under the leadership of veterans of military intelligence and special forces such as the MI-6, CIA, GRU, SAS, Mossad, etc.

We help veterans put their unique experience to use in everyday life, and provide these war heroes the opportunity to earn the income they deserve. 

SPECFOR

WORKING WITH US

General info, payment, insurance and with who we prefer to cooperate