https://mobirise.com/

МЕСТА

Река Амазонка, священная долина Инков, озеро Титикака, река Урубамба, острова Урос, Радужные горы, каньон Тинахани, водопад Perolniyoc и священное место Naupa Iglesia.

АКТИВНОСТИ 

Процедура с шаманом, трекинг, парапланирование, каноэ и рафтинг, сноркелинг, рыбалка на пираний.

ТРАНСПОРТ

Вертолет, легкий самолет, рафты, возможны ламы и лошади.

ВОЗДУХ

Кроме частного самолета и вертолетной прогулки над пиками Анд вас ждет нечто действительно особенное - отель. Это не банальный 5-ти звездочный отель, это отель, которому по праву можно дать миллион звезд или даже больше. Речь о Skylodge Adventure Suites - капсулах с панорамным обзором ярчайшего Перуанского неба, где миллионы звезд как на ладони. Капсулы как будто висят в воздухе: они прикручены к отвесной скале на высоте 300 метров над поверхностью реки Урубамба. Добраться сюда уже приключение, равно как и спуститься.

ВОДА

Первое водное приключение - рафтинг на одной из бурных рек Священной долины инков. Веселье, пороги и пейзажи включены. Второе... Вы уже догадались что речь идет об озере Титикака. Титикака - самое высокогорное судоходное озеро в мире, и для его покорения нужно настоящее судно. Не обычный катер и даже не тростниковая лодка индейцев Аймара (хотя на такой можно переплыть океан). Речь об уникальном военном корабле английской эпохи!

Капитан снимет корабль с якоря, заведет старый оригинальный мотор и возьмет курс на Урос - соломенные острова, которых нет на карте. Суши в привычном нам понимании нет, эти острова сделаны из тростника и дрейфуют по озеру. Президент одного из островов расскажет о том, как жить на куске тростника, а вечером нас ждет ужин на корабле с видом на огни прибрежного городка Пуно.

ЗЕМЛЯ

Вас снова ждут сюрпризы и нехоженые тропы, скрытые от глаз большинства туристов. В Священной долине это треккинг на 3 дня с размещением в уютных аутентичных лоджах, которые находятся вдали от цивилизации, поистине "in the middle of nowhere". Цель трека - Радужные горы. Трудно поверить, что природа могла создать такое чудо, наглядеться невозможно. Здесь мы можем полетать на парапланах.

А близ Титикаки затаился еще один "алмаз" - каньон Тинахани. Тинахани - место не из этого мира, а практически полное отсутствие людей придает каньону особый шарм.

Между водой, землей и небом

Помирить воду, землю и небо нам поможет настоящий Перуанский шаман. Вместе с ним мы посетим водопад Perolniyoc и священное место Naupa Iglesia. Шаманы - это далеко не шоу, во время ритуалов мы ощутим прилив сил, энергии и постараемся глубже понять такую загадочную страну как Перу.

ДЖУНГЛИ

В заключении экспедиции мы переместимся в дома на деревьях, возвышающиеся над рекой Амазонкой. Здесь мы проведем 2-3 дня изучая бесчисленных обитателей местных джунглей.

ТРАНСПОРТ

В этой экспедиции мы обычно используем современную вертолетную технику, легкие самолеты и катера на воздушной подушке, а также ряд тяжелых и легких вездеходов.

Александр

ЭКСПЕДИЦИОННЫЙ ЛИДЕР

Активно путешествую с 2010 года, все поездки организовываю самостоятельно. Любимые места в Азии (Мьянма, Лаос, Камбоджа, Таиланд), странах Скандинавии (Норвегия, Исландия), Америке (Перу, Боливия, Мексика, США) и Африке (Намибия, ЮАР, Замбия, Зимбабве, Ботсвана).

С 2011 работаю в банковской сфере, внедряю крупные ИТ-системы, в последнее время оцениваю перспективность инициатив.

В свободное время играю в футбол, катаюсь на горных лыжах, недавно прошел курс плавания и фридайвинга. 

СТАНЬТЕ ПЕРВЫМИ!

Станьте первыми, кто узнает о наших новых экстремальных программах и TV эпизодах!

Запрос информации

УСЛОВИЯ

Оплата, страховка и с кем мы предпочитаем работать

Mobirise Site Creator

PLACES

The Amazon River, the Sacred Valley of the Incas, Lake Titicaca, the Urubamba River, the floating islands of the Uros, the Rainbow Mountains, Tinajani Canyon, the Perolniyoc Waterfall and the sacred place of Ñaupa Iglesia.

ACTIVITIES

The procedure with the shaman, hiking, paragliding, canoeing and rafting, snorkeling, fishing for piranhas.

TRANSPORTATION

Helicopter, light plane, rafts. Llamas and horses can be possible.

AIR

In addition to private jet and helicopter rides over the peaks of the Andes, something really special will be waiting for you – a hotel. This is not a regular 5-star hotel – it is worth a million stars or more. We are talking about the Skylodge Adventure Suites, which are capsules with panoramic views of the brightest Peruvian sky where you can see millions of stars at a glance. The capsules look as if they were hanging in the air: they are bolted to a sheer cliff at an altitude of 300 meters above the surface of the Urubamba River. Getting here is already an adventure, as well as getting down.

WATER

The first water adventure is rafting on one of the swift rivers of the Sacred Valley of the Incas. Fun, rapids and landscapes included. Second... You may have already guessed that we are talking about Lake Titicaca. Titicaca is the highest navigable lake in the world, and a real ship is needed to conquer it – not an ordinary boat and not even a reed boat of the Aymara (although you can cross the ocean on this one). We are talking about the unique military ship of the British era!

The captain will weigh anchor, start the old original engine and set course to Uros – straw islands that are not on the map. There is no land in the usual sense. These islands are made of living reeds and drift around the lake. The president of one of the islands will talk about how to live on a piece of reed, and in the evening, we will have dinner on a boat with views to the lights of the coastal town of Puno.

EARTH

Once again, surprises and untrodden paths will be waiting for you hidden from the eyes of most tourists. We will hike in the Sacred Valley for 3 days and we will stay in comfortable and authentic lodges, which are far from civilization and truly “in the middle of nowhere”. The Rainbow Mountains are the purpose of our trip. It is hard to believe that nature created such a miracle, which you just cannot stop looking at. Here we will be able to fly on paragliders.

And near Titicaca, another “diamond” will be hiding from us – the Tinajani Canyon. Tinajani is a place out of this world. An almost complete absence of people gives the canyon a special charm.

Between water, earth and sky

A real Peruvian shaman will help us reconcile the water, the earth and the sky. We will visit the Perolniyoc Waterfall and the sacred place of Ñaupa Iglesia. Shamans represent not just a show. During the rituals, we will feel a surge of strength, energy and we will also try to understand more deeply such a mysterious country like Peru.

DEEP JUNGLE TREE-HOUSES LODGING

During the final day of the expedition we will move to some tree-houses overlooking the Amazon River. Here we will spend 2-3 days studying the countless inhabitants of the local jungle.

TRANSPORTATION

We usually use modern helicopters, light planes and hovercraft, as well as a number of heavy and light vehicles for this expedition.

ALEXANDER

EXPEDITION LEADER

I have been actively travelling since 2010. All the trips are arranged on my own. Favorite places in Asia (Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand), Scandinavian countries (Norway, Iceland), America (Peru, Bolivia, Mexico, USA) and Africa (Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana).

I have been working in the banking industry since 2011, implementing large IT systems. I have been evaluating the potential of initiatives recently.

I play football and go skiing in my free time, and recently  completed a course on swimming and freediving.

STAY IN THE LOOP!

Be first to know about our new TV episodes and upcoming fantastic adventures. Subscribe to our Facebook channel!

CONTACT

WORKING WITH US

General info, payment, insurance and with who we prefer to cooperate